README: Add documentation of $gsu_options.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 07:40:39 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 07:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
For some reason this public variable was mentioned in the list of
public variables, but the list item lacked the description.

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 64db617..c0bfe18 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -693,7 +693,7 @@ List of public variables
   - *$gsu_config_file*. The name of the config file of the application.
   Defaults to `~/.${gsu_name}.rc'.
 
-  - *$gsu_options*.
+  - *$gsu_options*. Array of config options, used by the config module.
 
   - *$gsu_config_var_prefix*. Used by the config module to set up
   the variables defined in $gsu_options.