subcommand: Add documentation of gsu_complete_options().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 22:36:11 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
It's a public function that should be documented.

subcommand

index 60d8402..1e04d16 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,8 @@ _gsu_print_available_commands()
        printf '\n'
 }
 
+# Print all options of the given optstring to stdout if the word in the current
+# command line begins with a hyphen character.
 gsu_complete_options()
 {
        local opts="$1" cword="$2" cur opt