Fix _gsu_banner_msg().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:47:45 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
This function did not print the banner at all. It also had only a
single caller. This patch removes the function and changes the single
caller to print the banner text.

subcommand

index 6b5df0a..06f677b 100644 (file)
@@ -192,11 +192,6 @@ _com_man()
         ret=$GSU_SUCCESS
 }
 
-_gsu_banner_msg()
-{
-       gsu_short_msg "### $_gsu_self -- ###"
-}
-
 export gsu_help_txt="
 Print online help.
 
@@ -227,7 +222,7 @@ _com_help()
        ere="$result"
 
        if (($# == 0)); then
-               _gsu_banner_msg 2>&1
+               gsu_short_msg "### $_gsu_self -- $gsu_banner_txt ###"
                _gsu_usage 2>&1
                {
                        printf "com_help()\n$gsu_help_txt" | head -n 4; echo "--"