Improved documentation of include/dai/emalg.h
authorJoris Mooij <joris.mooij@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerJoris Mooij <joris.mooij@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 20:00:07 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commit38a3ea59b9e67148752499c9b415051ab254eecb
tree186346d7746d9c812c1524fd461beaa443cc0b2d
parent85691780a9f1b811d74e04bee0044f872f4997a4
Improved documentation of include/dai/emalg.h
TODO
include/dai/doc.h
include/dai/emalg.h
src/emalg.cpp
tests/testem/testem.cpp