[Patrick Pletscher] Added experimental SWIG Python wrapper code
authorJoris Mooij <joris.mooij@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerJoris Mooij <joris.mooij@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit6f182cf7fc8ca3004081087c726dc2b3c9dd1c38
tree321021b64f967f0cf32a232ee1652de9abe886ae
parenta4b144ad5a8bc149c6040c6223622f362c89a21a
[Patrick Pletscher] Added experimental SWIG Python wrapper code
Makefile.CYGWIN
Makefile.LINUX
Makefile.MACOSX
Makefile.WINDOWS
python/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
python/dai.i [new file with mode: 0644]
python/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]