[Frederik Eaton] Added BP_Dual, BBP and CBP algorithms
authorJoris Mooij <joris.mooij@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 13:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerJoris Mooij <joris.mooij@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 13:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitab18239d0f5f2a5f7fc7bf310b5ca71b5f74fc46
treedb0f95d73aa46d688f08e77d6e1d1866e5138504
parentd4723c39d99975e33e1cb362b188ca41f604bae6
[Frederik Eaton] Added BP_Dual, BBP and CBP algorithms
17 files changed:
Makefile
Makefile.CYGWIN
Makefile.LINUX
Makefile.MACOSX
Makefile.WINDOWS
include/dai/alldai.h
include/dai/bbp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/dai/bipgraph.h
include/dai/bp_dual.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/dai/cbp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/dai/factorgraph.h
include/dai/util.h
src/alldai.cpp
src/bbp.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bp_dual.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cbp.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/aliases.conf