Merge branch 'eaton'
authorJoris Mooij <joris.mooij@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:08:07 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerJoris Mooij <joris.mooij@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:16:45 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitbceefc7085536ada211caf7a7a5c612cfc61ca97
tree55990b27e39f7c649e6bf2591513542f5006f6ac
parent2e8b205d138011f732498e2b62e9ebcfd1b6e9bf
Merge branch 'eaton'

Conflicts:

Makefile
src/bp.cpp
tests/testdai.cpp

Summary of changes done in branch 'eaton':
* [Frederik Eaton] Improved parsing code in tests/testdai to allow recursive
  alias substitutions
* Interface changes:
    TProb<T>::minVal()     -> TProb<T>::min()
    TFactor<T>::minVal()   -> TFactor<T>::min()
    TProb<T>::maxVal()     -> TProb<T>::max()
    TFactor<T>::maxVal()   -> TFactor<T>::max()
    TProb<T>::totalSum()   -> TProb<T>sum()
    TFactor<T>::totalSum() -> TFactor<T>::sum()
* [Frederik Eaton] Added methods setUniform (), sumAbs(), argmax() to TProb<T>
* [Frederik Eaton] Added TAGS, lib targets to Makefile
* [Frederik Eaton] Add useful aliases to aliases.conf
13 files changed:
ChangeLog
Makefile
include/dai/factor.h
include/dai/prob.h
include/dai/properties.h
src/bp.cpp
src/exactinf.cpp
src/hak.cpp
src/jtree.cpp
src/mf.cpp
src/treeep.cpp
tests/aliases.conf
tests/testdai.cpp