Add NEWS file containing release notes.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 May 2019 13:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit1f617191692e11084078a3b4829952f6aefc9002
treedd07a25778fa2db505313c574d78ba6f043f4186
parent0cfd2b26c29859490b67351266b90702f7aac0ff
Add NEWS file containing release notes.

It's nice to have a concise overview of the changes.
NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]