Make the build reproducible. master
authorChris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 09:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 10:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit2d0464872cec02b53f5bb5ca2a037cb764641c1f
treec57ebdf4253112cf2695094c0eedc4dce0c7cfc7
parenta135d7d62a182f933b842509d61156c76d44f013
Make the build reproducible.

Whilst working on the Reproducible Builds effort [0] we noticed that
liblopsub could not be built reproducibly.

This is because it calls "gzip" manually without the -n
flag. This should have been reported by lintian via the
package-contains-timestamped-gzip tag.

  [0] https://reproducible-builds.org/
Makefile
debian/rules