Fix build target www.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:09:41 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 17:54:30 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit76e953dde7347553b405863201dfb7859674206c
tree98f3cc4b5180e2db162622d63e58eb6f3d1a0c45
parentb755936434b8eb302f0e990b976350c305f6706d
Fix build target www.

This target is supposed to create the html files of the home page.
This broke one year ago when the build system was instructed to create
compressed man pages. Fortunately, the fix is trivial.

Fixes: f35b70fc3e8656f71437cc85062da31488acd781
Makefile