lopsub-1.0.3-2
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commita135d7d62a182f933b842509d61156c76d44f013
tree3bb9b05fc0692bc5adcf0d57acf4ea3677dd143b
parentef6396807288ea0f635ab50bc789a162b84c67ba
lopsub-1.0.3-2

Bump the debian version number to quickly land the two recent fixes
for reproducible builds.
debian/changelog