lls_parse_arg(): Don't free static memory.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 20:01:14 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 10:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commitcd0ae8bc3fd6cd643ef67f068a00d7f91927b0ea
tree0f6e06cc5643b4346eb354888fe0c5a486850b58
parent1c567dc36fd0d378906a609683e141dc515df750
lls_parse_arg(): Don't free static memory.

If opt->values is not NULL, no string value is stored on the heap,
and the current code results is a segmentation fault.
lopsub.c