Add link to homepage.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:09:17 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 08:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
It's OK to only link to the home page as the lopsub project page is
linked there.

lopsub.7.m4

index ea5c123..c728e8b 100644 (file)
@@ -176,8 +176,11 @@ Alternatively, examine
 or
 .MONO_ROMAN lopsub.h.m4 .
 
-.SH
-Reporting Bugs
+.SH Contact
+Email:
 .MT maan@tuebingen.mpg.de
 Andre Noll
-.ME
+.ME ,
+Homepage:
+.UR http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/
+.UE