Fix build target www.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:09:41 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 17:54:30 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
This target is supposed to create the html files of the home page.
This broke one year ago when the build system was instructed to create
compressed man pages. Fortunately, the fix is trivial.

Fixes: f35b70fc3e8656f71437cc85062da31488acd781

Makefile

index e8fb7c0..4fbc36b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ lopsubex: $(lopsubex_objs) $(REALNAME)
 
 # web
 html := $(addprefix web/, $(addsuffix .html, \
 
 # web
 html := $(addprefix web/, $(addsuffix .html, \
-       index lopsub-api lopsubgen.1 lopsubex.1 $(m4_man_pages)))
+       index lopsub-api lopsubgen.1 lopsubex.1 $(m4_man_pages:.gz=)))
 $(html): $(addprefix web/, $(addsuffix .html, header footer))
 
 www: $(html)
 $(html): $(addprefix web/, $(addsuffix .html, header footer))
 
 www: $(html)