lopsub-1.0.3-2
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
Bump the debian version number to quickly land the two recent fixes
for reproducible builds.

debian/changelog

index 192d8a7..e9ea703 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+liblopsub (1.0.3-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Make the output of lopsubgen reproducible.
+  * Don't embed compile-time timestamps into generated files.
+
+ -- Andre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>  Fri, 12 Jul 2019 20:55:26 +0200
+
 liblopsub (1.0.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * The only change relative to 1.0.2-1 is the update of the standards