enter: Save and restore the terminal settings. master
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 5 May 2021 16:48:13 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 5 May 2021 16:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitb38165e385fd9f1bb66d020d48cb2d09348ba657
treea4b72760a038fc3bf9bcaa542dce16a06cc0aa82
parentdcef7f677ef78802b4703258843aa7f10eb66eb6
enter: Save and restore the terminal settings.

On some systems, the backspace key no longer worked the
enter subcommand exited.
micoforia.c