Initial commit.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commite8cbe0823fdc68c668d8889d4c62d0f6bc0c29f8
tree7195f6c999814d969ad7e37d12d0082170d8d7f8
Initial commit.

This project was stared in late 2018. After 2 weeks the first
feature complete version was ready. During 2019 the repo received
only a moderate number of commits, mostly bug fixes, documentation
improvements and the addition of non-essential features.

As of version 0.9.0, the project was made public. All commits that
led to this version have been discarded, so this repository contains
only the final result as a single commit.
13 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
config.mak.in [new file with mode: 0644]
configure [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
index.html.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m7a.h [new file with mode: 0644]
micoforia.c [new file with mode: 0644]
micoforia.suite.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
micoforia.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
version-gen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]