micoforia.git
6 months agoattach_to_bridge(): Improve error message. master
Andre Noll [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
attach_to_bridge(): Improve error message.

if_nametoindex() sets errno on errors, so let's print the error
string using %m.

9 months agoInitial commit.
Andre Noll [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Initial commit.

This project was stared in late 2018. After 2 weeks the first
feature complete version was ready. During 2019 the repo received
only a moderate number of commits, mostly bug fixes, documentation
improvements and the addition of non-essential features.

As of version 0.9.0, the project was made public. All commits that
led to this version have been discarded, so this repository contains
only the final result as a single commit.