Update URLs and email addresses.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit188bc1b06879b7fcd56c599e20db0ac87a0da4e3
treec869b616ad0527d4e191b87181ded2bb1ef49445
parent6f4d0dd1eea49f9edb4e40fe6b121deb442a7565
Update URLs and email addresses.

The project has been moved from systemlinux.org to people.tuebingen.mpg.de.
This commit updates all links and email addresses.
15 files changed:
QUICK_START
examples/hlt/hlt.c
examples/osltar/osltar.c
fsck.c
hash.h
log.h
osl.c
osl.h.in
osl_core.h
portable_io.h
rbtree.c
sha1.c
util.c
util.h
web/index.html.in