build: Make sure osl.h exists when we run the compiler.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:24:53 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commitad6b4c7b6ec3de735eb17d29a2b67b5ecfb19be0
tree1a8835c6b3a7b70f5f78679218a2bf854f9013f6
parentc283f067d330a9288aec5510836cd4a898dd07df
build: Make sure osl.h exists when we run the compiler.

This fixes the build on NetBSD 9.0_RC1.
Makefile