osl-0.1.1 v0.1.1
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
Makefile

index 13bac8d..b0f78b0 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ LN := ln
 # The way x, y and z are interpreted depends on the OS.
 x := 0
 y := 1
-z := 0
+z := 1
 VERSION := $(x).$(y).$(z)
 
 # common flags