btr: Rename btr_bytes_pending() and make it public.
[paraslash.git] / CREDITS
1 Credits
2 =======
3
4 ----
5 Several people helped by reporting bugs, improving documentation,
6 constructive discussions, or, last but not least, by writing free
7 software on which this project is based on.
8
9 These people include:
10
11 M. Bakker (libfaad)
12
13 Karl Bartel <karlb@gmx.net> (SFont)
14
15 Gerd Becker <gerd.mac@gmx.net> (MacOs testing)
16
17 Fabrice Bellard (FFmpeg)
18
19 Lorenzo Bettini <bettini@dsi.unifi.it> (gengetopt)
20
21 Ricardo Cerqueira <rmc@rccn.net> (mp3info)
22
23 Thierry Excoffier <exco@ligim.univ-lyon1.fr> (libzmw)
24
25 Thomas Forell (bug reports)
26
27 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
28
29 Steffen Klassert (big iron testing, web hosting)
30
31 Steven A. Kortze <skortze@sourceforge.net> (mosx-mpg123)
32
33 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
34
35 Robert Leslie (libmad)
36
37 Ian McDonald <imcdnzl@gmail.com> (dccp example code)
38
39 Loren Merritt (FFmpeg)
40
41 Simon Morlat <simon.morlat@linphone.org> (ortp)
42
43 Christof Müller (bug reports)
44
45 M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
46
47 Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at> (FFmpeg)
48
49 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
50
51 Guillaume Outters <guillaume.outters@free.fr> (mosx-mpg123)
52
53 Christian Reißmann (design)
54
55 Gerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk> (dccp improvements, IPv6 support)
56
57 Luigi Rizzo <luigi@iet.unipi.it> (FEC)
58
59 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
60
61 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)
62
63 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org> (for giving us one hell of an
64 operating system [quote taken from README.linux for DOOM v1.666])