aacdec: kill some dead code
[paraslash.git] / CREDITS
1 Credits
2 =======
3
4 Several people helped by reporting bugs, improving documentation,
5 constructive discussions, or, last but not least, by writing free
6 software on which this project is based on.
7
8 These people include:
9
10 Karl Bartel <karlb@gmx.net> (SFont)
11
12 Gerd Becker <gerd.mac@gmx.net> (MacOs testing)
13
14 Lorenzo Bettini <bettini@dsi.unifi.it> (gengetopt)
15
16 Ricardo Cerqueira <rmc@rccn.net> (mp3info)
17
18 Thierry Excoffier <exco@ligim.univ-lyon1.fr> (libzmw)
19
20 Thomas Forell (bug reports)
21
22 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
23
24 Steffen Klassert (big iron testing)
25
26 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
27
28 Robert Leslie (libmad)
29
30 Ian McDonald <imcdnzl@gmail.com> (dccp example code)
31
32 Simon Morlat <simon.morlat@linphone.org> (ortp)
33
34 Christof Müller (bug reports)
35
36 M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
37
38 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
39
40 Christian Reißmann (design)
41
42 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
43
44 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)
45
46 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org> (for giving us one hell of an
47 operating system [quote taken from README.linux for DOOM v1.666])