afs: Use nonblocking API for server commands.
[paraslash.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 13e1dbc..15313f9 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 Credits
 =======
 
 Credits
 =======
 
+----
 Several people helped by reporting bugs, improving documentation,
 constructive discussions, or, last but not least, by writing free
 software on which this project is based on.
 Several people helped by reporting bugs, improving documentation,
 constructive discussions, or, last but not least, by writing free
 software on which this project is based on.
@@ -13,6 +14,8 @@ Karl Bartel <karlb@gmx.net> (SFont)
 
 Gerd Becker <gerd.mac@gmx.net> (MacOs testing)
 
 
 Gerd Becker <gerd.mac@gmx.net> (MacOs testing)
 
+Fabrice Bellard (FFmpeg)
+
 Lorenzo Bettini <bettini@dsi.unifi.it> (gengetopt)
 
 Ricardo Cerqueira <rmc@rccn.net> (mp3info)
 Lorenzo Bettini <bettini@dsi.unifi.it> (gengetopt)
 
 Ricardo Cerqueira <rmc@rccn.net> (mp3info)
@@ -23,7 +26,9 @@ Thomas Forell (bug reports)
 
 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
 
 
 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
 
-Steffen Klassert (big iron testing)
+Steffen Klassert (big iron testing, web hosting)
+
+Steven A. Kortze <skortze@sourceforge.net> (mosx-mpg123)
 
 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
 
 
 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
 
@@ -31,16 +36,26 @@ Robert Leslie (libmad)
 
 Ian McDonald <imcdnzl@gmail.com> (dccp example code)
 
 
 Ian McDonald <imcdnzl@gmail.com> (dccp example code)
 
+Loren Merritt (FFmpeg)
+
 Simon Morlat <simon.morlat@linphone.org> (ortp)
 
 Christof Müller (bug reports)
 
 M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
 
 Simon Morlat <simon.morlat@linphone.org> (ortp)
 
 Christof Müller (bug reports)
 
 M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
 
+Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at> (FFmpeg)
+
 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
 
 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
 
+Guillaume Outters <guillaume.outters@free.fr> (mosx-mpg123)
+
 Christian Reißmann (design)
 
 Christian Reißmann (design)
 
+Gerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk> (dccp improvements, IPv6 support)
+
+Luigi Rizzo <luigi@iet.unipi.it> (FEC)
+
 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
 
 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)
 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
 
 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)