Add a check for libosl to configure.ac.
[paraslash.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 28c4084..e5f12ac 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -24,7 +24,9 @@ Thomas Forell (bug reports)
 
 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
 
 
 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
 
-Steffen Klassert (big iron testing)
+Steffen Klassert (big iron testing, web hosting)
+
+Steven A. Kortze <skortze@sourceforge.net> (mosx-mpg123)
 
 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
 
 
 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
 
@@ -40,8 +42,14 @@ M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
 
 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
 
 
 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
 
+Guillaume Outters <guillaume.outters@free.fr> (mosx-mpg123)
+
 Christian Reißmann (design)
 
 Christian Reißmann (design)
 
+Gerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk> (dccp improvements, IPv6 support)
+
+Luigi Rizzo <luigi@iet.unipi.it> (FEC)
+
 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
 
 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)
 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
 
 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)