Make build of para_server optional.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 21:30:59 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit025d005189ecdbe8b64e4594024dddaace160f36
treef838d0b8ff39a22ffe826126afc8fe1e6a539c38
parent26d1bf2b7be9af211755c6fb90ff8de55e5a9bd3
Make build of para_server optional.

para_server is the only executables which requires libosl, so do not consider
it a fatal error if libosl could not be located. This allows to build the
paraslash package for example on client-only machines which do not need
para_server anyway.
configure.ac