afh: Move audio_format_name() up.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit04c16387cc13317ded03ce478b131d94558f585f
treed6cc5f944670cc2a95d48458ba7fe2234ee45a5d
parent3622134825eb94882a8e99acc0ee1889fc0169d6
afh: Move audio_format_name() up.

So that all its callers are further down. Not really necessary because
the function is non-static and declared in afh.h. But still..
afh_common.c