Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/rm_oaep'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit0d80158e37ae419695fbd51eed59b92b9ebccf5d
tree85a6315c78f1724901c5a44826ddac2cf9525ec3
parent3b3b41a8819bcb9c10772057de03878188ae6f8f
parent1bec000ff43c20d8c2f904678d1845ee65b4ba18
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/rm_oaep'

The open-coded OAEP padding removed in this series is no longer needed
since all supported libgcrypt versions support OAEP padding.

The series also contains a few follow up cleanups for gcrypt.c.

Cooking for three months.

* refs/heads/t/rm_oaep:
  gcrypt: Simplify init_random_seed_or_die().
  gcrypt: Rename E_OEAP to E_RSA_DECODE.
  gcrypt: Remove open-coded OAEP padding.
NEWS.md
error.h
gcrypt.c