audiod: Fix time diff warning log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:31:23 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 14:38:56 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit11f0a9ed46af7823dd9162379b5ace8c61237897
tree0f98ffec88e274e8739b3e7c72816c5358b0ebb3
parentfefff8660daa86834673fdcc284ebe5d02c1d37b
audiod: Fix time diff warning log message.

The format string contains %lu to print a long unsigned, but we
possibly multiply the value with -1, which can lead to output like

Jun 13 13:36:37 baader (3) compute_time_diff: time diff jump: 4294808018ms

Fix this by replacing the multiplication with an additional format
string directive to print the leading +/- explicitly. This is easy
since we already have the sign in a variable, and it avoids any
integer conversion/overflow issues.
audiod.c