blob: Avoid direct access to blob IDs.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 10:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:37:53 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit126b6744c6dc58160dcbcc05e2aff2be7147f02f
tree3200bd8ba812061f4bddf80ec4532025af5ab6ac
parenta3a97518290b19c08667db167bdddba2f94d4b24
blob: Avoid direct access to blob IDs.

Some places of blob.c use read_u32() to get the blob ID from the
osl object while others directly access the mapped memory through
a uint32_t pointer. Besides alignment issues, this causes trouble
on big endian machines. Make sure we always use the primitives from
portable_io.h.
blob.c