fd.c: Remove para_fchdir().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:59:35 +0000 (03:59 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit12dc519663c785a3c0be60202d0825ddb8e8d02e
treeee193f7944118f5ecca2d28d876cf798befaf7d2
parent279fe642fefe11ea606ef0124782c2d59477f5e1
fd.c: Remove para_fchdir().

It was a trivial wrapper which was used only in
for_each_file_in_dir(). Just open-code it there.
fd.c