audioc: Trivial cosmetic cleanups.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:08:55 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
commit172736f40a6a84aa1255ab51315f0100a30b0f62
tree563d5e0eeec09d9cb06993a1ef097bef13defed8
parentcd3c855c804825ed24485aa22a283af9f0816789
audioc: Trivial cosmetic cleanups.

Only whitespace and spelling fixes.
audioc.c