Fix i9e completion.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 21:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:50:17 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit1746ed51956550beb3ea311d99d657221b3a8f1d
treed2284307937fc0887be9be1597e8160296ae52d3
parent6a0aa10c781d3535670682c127bb32b91e37bbda
Fix i9e completion.

i9e_print_completions() does not work as intended when the cursor is
positioned right after a word. This patch should fix it.
interactive.c