mixer: sleep: Change to next file at fade-in time.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit176d4e57f7381f6215f2baf3b07f859bb4c72e76
tree4e95baf202f2f99a7af6c1193106cb842d0b8216
parent341d226532f1b594baca67c1641275c7ea662d08
mixer: sleep: Change to next file at fade-in time.

If a sleep mood is given, we currently start fading in with the current
file of the sleep mood still playing.  It might therefore take a long
time until the first file of the fade-in mood is started. This patch
avoids this problem by running "para client next" at fade-in time
right after the mood has been changed to the fade-in mood.
mixer.c