manual: Move gengetopt section.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 05:42:11 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:39:31 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit1f70a2d1ee1a8ee3f73a90828fe9361bb16da0fe
treef3093c65077d6f6933014790154cb233c969551d
parent1059e01cf4b984c1eea27f94291382e8977f1b51
manual: Move gengetopt section.

As gengetopt is now required also for building the tarball, move
the section on gengetopt from "Tools" to Requirements".
web/manual.m4