aft: Check return value of load_afsi().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:59:10 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit20f5b300754a48b96bbf591395001d08b9b32a9a
tree4e03f41bf3499f2573794deded46bf1d6092834a
parent7f361b9877e7448d509e8b2d0220c8e0e0c6bcb1
aft: Check return value of load_afsi().

This function should never fail, but it does return an error code and
all callers except copy_selector_info() check the return value. So
let's add the check there as well.
aft.c