test-lib: Make colors work on FreeBSD.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:27:14 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 10:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit2197a21a857c39f976f852612be62a637c688a2e
tree294e69f3adef9726a8d89e676a5c7ada48c9bc21
parent0a4967c495ac46a5b7d7440e5e5a6df43d5a8f04
test-lib: Make colors work on FreeBSD.

Some implementations of tput don't accept capnames (bold, setaf,
sgr0) but only the older termcap capability names (md, AF, me). This
patch teaches test-lib.sh to try both variants and succeed if either
variant works.
t/test-lib.sh