aft: Avoid implicit fallthrough in switch statement.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit23dd2200dd4fc74025ae87f5c2127f3b0ff71e9b
tree31d3a7e5af6b040f3834f437bff87421a45c10b0
parentee7fe52a4740edca5130ebb9c860bed987259acc
aft: Avoid implicit fallthrough in switch statement.

The missing return statement causes gcc-7 to complain:

aft.c:2579:3: warning: this statement may fall through [-Wimplicit-fallthrough=]

And indeed, this fall through was not intended when the code in
question was introduced some months ago in commit a7a8d30e (Update
status items on blob events).

The issue is benign though, because also after falling through we
return 0.
aft.c