gui: Kill process group *before* shutting down curses.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:10:32 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit2a4d61a8966e984eb9bea74a6c7a4a7cfd999e70
tree636f520b74dced5e5c94ecd315dbe0cbaf5c4ce4
parent0bc88a7bbfacdce3caa5dd26dabe046ab20b2f6d
gui: Kill process group *before* shutting down curses.

Currently we perform shutdown on exit the other way round. Hence the
running external command may interfere with the shutdown of the curses
system. This patch changes die() to first signal the child processes,
then wait for them to terminate. This avoids the race.
gui.c