attribute: Avoid shifting 32 bit integers.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 16:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit2f524f039db0b9239e32668b21258ef4e60ae01b
treea28cc911bc2244e284bf3fa310216130f1fea21a
parent642445e95fea1c548c79f80ad3b5d6f30ba572f3
attribute: Avoid shifting 32 bit integers.

att_logical_or() is called from com_check() to set up a bitmask where
a bit is set if and only if it corresponds to an existing attribute.
Doing "1 << i" is wrong in this context because the constant "1" is a
(signed) 32 bit quantity and we need to be able to shift by more than
31 bits for the attribute mask.

Fix this by using an uint64_t variable instead.
attribute.c