spxdec: Use read_u16() from portable_io.h.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit3622134825eb94882a8e99acc0ee1889fc0169d6
tree3761055c7caf204fb35ccd1da8595534a14159f4
parenta3a97518290b19c08667db167bdddba2f94d4b24
spxdec: Use read_u16() from portable_io.h.

It's about 1% slower on my little endian system, but this is not
reason enough to keep the le_short() macro of spxdec.c. If anything,
the primitives in portable_io.h should be improved.
spxdec_filter.c