command.c: Improve get_status().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 09:04:23 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 09:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit3667d75edd30f45f6b909bcf5203689c866a77b5
tree7940a61b1f5744abdb50cbe934678619f30c27a8
parentaa3fe79526bbce17f5ceec4d9c2d2246f01d6828
command.c: Improve get_status().

We know exactly the number of bytes in the result buffer. By returning
this information, the caller can use sc_send_bin_buffer() instead of
sc_send_buffer(), which safes one strlen() call.
command.c