manual: Improve section on Doxygen.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 17:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:34:12 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit37a1f8ae30afb83f6d2187dcdbb30feec57f104b
tree420af55b20da77f296f1367a04e684ac8a2a6a7c
parent0de6d7ae4c6e87d1af2ad87b703b7459e41df90f
manual: Improve section on Doxygen.

It was longer than necessary and a bit clumsy to read. The new
formulation is shorter and more to the point.
web/manual.m4