sync_filter: Silence noisy warning.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 15:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit3946a9e571327a8a56ab40196ad867df38b70d27
tree2683ca416d6ca45e7ed5c309a997f30e6274026f
parent74e2cecb75f8cc2559410848da118b42ab1db831
sync_filter: Silence noisy warning.

It's perfectly fine to fail here due to EOF, so don't print a log
message in this case.
sync_filter.c