download.in.html: Replace paraslash.org in clone command.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 19:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 20:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit3df826ea99d2f788e291517382d5fed980be4a5e
tree8fbf73cccdba5585cffcb408ae0168b9fede2808
parent7d912dbad687503f2a8d4895b0e48b4584b4940b
download.in.html: Replace paraslash.org in clone command.
web/download.in.html