Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/opus_cleanup'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 07:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 07:32:09 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit3fd8d0567ae654aed7e97e832568d3e1b98e20a2
tree7e569daf306be60bd251005a37aab5f8836f1d13
parent12078f149febaa15e29ecfde2884e2905cb2b34e
parent8addac4aca5f29db18d5beb21f464e4744c97bb7
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/opus_cleanup'

Was cooking for two months.

* refs/heads/t/opus_cleanup:
  opus: Make opus_common.[ch] independent of ogg.h.
  opus: Use uint16_t for preskip and gain.
NEWS.md