test suite: Change underscores to dashes also in tests script options.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit457f66fe84cd7bc246cefcbf4c372d398210a5f8
treede2e2d236804548454f2f21480c1a18d7fd31035
parent5c8d440eace21b3a80b7f3f5930dba90e69adeef
test suite: Change underscores to dashes also in tests script options.

The previous commit broke t0004. Fix is trivial.
t/t0004-server.sh