check_wav.c: Fix documentation of check_wav_post_select().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 17:17:42 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit4a60614bad4706967f0c3f57695ee1c85c2b0d96
treee3914464fadf4f2404f017d92398ec6c7aed2a29
parentf9c625f512577063411f7a28874cb9c1dc5f6990
check_wav.c: Fix documentation of check_wav_post_select().

This function does not take a pointer to a buffer tree node, yet the
comment referred to "btrn". Simply drop this part of the sentence.
check_wav.c