audiod: Use non-blocking writes for stat clients.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 11:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:05:07 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit4e226ad64a48792355710e4e45e76c694914ae74
tree0059ea8e07fcfc821c3ee90287823b787a4dfed5
parenta1a7eeae4f3814f8244de16cd3fcf6b5bcab066e
audiod: Use non-blocking writes for stat clients.

This allows to kill the call to write_ok() which involves
a select system call.
audiod_command.c