play: Fix next and prev on singular playlists.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:20:55 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:25:14 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
commit515f354dc706ad4eb209822c20ac63542a396887
tree5e49fd0d994d1083c1c31e1f4f358b90dc5fad49
parent0160a4e41a7985ee17e1732ea5e18604001d5726
play: Fix next and prev on singular playlists.

The next and prev commands do not reset the file position if
the playlist consists of one file only. This fixes it.
play.c